Teachers - registration for the North Region Floral Design CDE is now closed
and supplies are being purchased based on registration numbers. Please check
below for your registration and the correct spelling of student's name for
certificates. *

*Area I FFA Floral Design CDE , Sept 9th @ Etowah High School*

*Junior Division*

1.      Cass High, Madison Cornett

2.      Eagle’s Landing High, Kianna Nealy

3.      Etowah High, Logan Gantt

4.      Ridgeland High, Nikki Davis

5.      Fannin Co High, Holly Newman

6.      Chattooga High, Haven Howard

7.      Jasper Middle, Courtney Chapman

8.      Pickens Co High, Elaina Mctaggart

9.      Pepperell, Louis Greenwell

10.  Westside Middle, Brittney Bigham

11.  Rome Middle, Elizabeth Holtzclaw

12.  Campbell High, Alicia Digankar

13.  Mundy’s Mill High, Shyterria Cooper

14.  Dutchtown High, Lauren Lee  (need invoice)

15.  Sonoraville High, Haley Dodd

16.  Locust Grove High, Jesse Andrews

17.  Sonoraville Middle, Cullie Williams

18.  Summerville Middle, Irlanda Bautista

19.  Ola High, Josielyn Harlan

20.  Gilmer Co High, Abigal Turner

21.  Riverdale, Anthony Tutman

22.  Osborne High, Erika Dorsey

23.  Creekside High,  Michael Hayes

24.  Gordon Lee High, Anna Craddock

25.  North West Whitfield High, Estaefany Lemus

26.  Southeast Whitfield High, Celina Bonds

*Senior Division*

1.      Southeast Whitfield - Amy Tinsley

2.      Cass High, Shelby Christian

3.      Chattooga High, Haven Howard

4.      Eagle’s Landing High, Jessica Hooper

5.      Etowah High, Jenna Nelson

6.      Ridgeland High, Samantha Paris

7.      Floyd Co High, Brittany Dunn

8.      Fannin Co High, Candi Gordi

9.      Cherokee Co High, Camille Chambers

10.  Pickens Co High, Lindzey Cain

11.  Pepperell, Kendell Garner

12.  Paulding Co High, Kasey Bagwell

13.  Campbell High, Igra Anwar

14.  Mundy’s Mill High, Tanisha Borque

15.  Haralson Co High, Tracy McCarty

16.  Dutchtown High, Jamie Rawlings (need invoice)

17.  Sonoraville High, Karrisa DeMoe

18.  Murray Co High, Kristin Adams

19.  Locust Grove High, Morgan Bailey

20.  Ola High, Sonal Alisha Puri

21.  Pope High, Ally Ruiz

22.  Gilmer Co High, Lauren Fowler

23.  Riverdale High, Bria Stearns

24.  Osborne High, Nahlea Headen

25.  Adairsville, Katie Demeritt

26.  Creekside High, Shallon White

27.  Gordon Lee High, Charlsie Waddle

28.  NorthWest Whitfield High, Kaley Jones

29.  Arabia Mountain High, Victoria Jordon

*Area II FFA Floral Design CDE, Sept 10th @ East Jackson High School *

*Junior Division*

1.      East Jackson Middle, Faith Gilman

2.       Kings Bridge Middle, Heather Bing

3.      Monroe Area  High, Joie LeBlanc

4.      East Jackson High, Sala Heu

5.      Madison Co Middle, Emili Sarver

6.      Oconee Co Middle – Christina Williams

7.      Loganville High, Sammy Peraza

8.      Madison Co Freshman Acad, Rebecca DeJesus

9.      Towns Co Middle , Stetson Hedden

10.  West Jackson Middle, Jaycee Caylor

11.  Towns Co High, Kayla Taylor

12.  Chestatee High, Stormy Smith

13.  Hart Co High, Katelin Mize

14.  Winder-Barrow High, Victoria Thompson

15.  Jackson Co High, Taylor Nix

16.  Youth Middle, Jordan Williams

17.  White Co High, Madison Westmoreland

18.  South Habersham, Kelly Gatson

19.  Lincolnton, Allison Chalker

20.  Oconee Co High, Victoria Stockman

21.  East Hall High, Eden Hulsey

22.  Loganville Middle, Casey Kimery

23.  Franklin Co Middle, Chloe Thomason *need invoice

24.  Hilsman, Alex Smith

25.  Woody Gap,  Anna Seay

26.  Habersham Ninth Grade Academy, Sydney Adams

27.  Malcom Bridge Middle,  Hayden Locke

28.  Union Co High, Marissa Menard

29.  Carver Middle, Jayten Treadwell

30.  White Co Middle , Amberlyn Moulton

*Senior Division*

1.      Madison Co High – Trey Bouwsma

2.      Monroe Area High - Maggie Polson

3.      East Jackson High - Alma Alvarado

4.      White Co High  - Jackie Matthews

5.      Newton Co High, Kelli Hardy

6.      Loganville High, Jennifer Aaron

7.      Madison Co Freshman Acad, Rosia Harbert

8.      Towns Co High, Jeannie Bradley

9.      Chestatee High, Keri Johnson

10.  Hart Co High, Hanna Laviolette

11.  Oglethorpe Co High, Shelby Eidson

12.  Winder-Barrow High, Melody Moua

13.  Jackson Co High, Rio Medina

14.  Lincolnton, Amber Gaines

15.  Oconee Co High, Sommer Crawford

16.  East Hall High, Daisy Hernandez

17.  Grayson High, Rachel Chatham

18.  Woody Gap High, Miranda Dockey

19.  Habersham Ninth Grade Academy, Nathaniel Palmer

20.  Union Co High, Dayany Gallegos

21.  Habersham Central, Jana Tanksley

$15.00 cost per student to cover consumable supplies and materials

Students will be able to take home their arrangements at the end of the


4:15 -4:45 p.m. - Registration

4:45 p.m. - Announcements

4:50 p.m. - Students at stations to review contest set up

Dr. Teri Hamlin
North Region Agriculture Education
Georgia Department of Education
204C Four Towers University of Georgia
Athens, Ga 30602
706-542-3679 / 706-540-0032
[log in to unmask]