Teachers, the Area land Judging CDE's are next week and these are the
schools that registered with me.  If your school is not listed you need to
contact ASAP.  A school may only enter one junior and one senior team in the
CDE.  The Area 3 CDE will register at 4:00 pm at Camp John Hope.  The area 4
CDE will be in Treutlen County.  The location of registration will be off of
Georgia Highway 15 north of Soperton on Midway Church Road (if traveling
north it is about 1 mile north from Interstate 16 on the right side of the
highway and if traveling south on 15 from Adrian it is about 5 miles on the
left side of the highway)

Area 3

Macon Co.
Twiggs Co.
Perry high
Crawford Co.
Mary Persons High
Fayette Co.
Troup Co.
Pike Co. High
Central of Tolberton

Area 4

Wheeler Co.
Montgomery Co. Middle
Hephzibah High
Thomson High
Toombs Co. High
Treutlen Co. High
Greenbriar High