As a reminder the Area III EMC CDE will be at Camp John Hope on December 3rd with registration at 12:30 pm and the Contest beginning at 1:00 pm and Area IV EMC CDE's will be at Johnson County High on December 1st with registration at 12:30 pm and the Contest beginning at 1:00 pm.  Please be on time for the contest.  In the Speech/Demo students will only be allowed to have their speech on index cards, any speeches written on sheets of paper will be taken up by judges.
I am listing the Schools that have sent in registration for the EMC CDE.  If your school is not on the , please let me know by noon on Monday November 30th.  Also I need the names of you contestants by noon on Monday.  If you have any questions, please e-mail me, my office phone is not working.  Thanks Harold
Area III
Jones Co.
Upson-Lee High           Cole Allen
Dodge Co.                   Holly Sheffield
Bleckley Co.                Corey Robinson
Hawkinsville High        Drew Hammond
Mary Persons High
Manchester High
Peach Co. High
Area IV
Treutlen Co. High         Shane Scott
Statesboro High
Wheeler Co.
East Laurens               Chris McNair
Effingham Co.
Metter High                 Jake Mosley
Bruke Co.
Jefferson Co.
Screven Co.
Glascock Co.             Chase Harrell
Southeast Bulloch
Toombs Co.
Swainsboro High
South Effingham 
Montgomery Co.        Brandon Williams