Congratulations to all the FFA members that participated in the Area 4 Leadership events held at Southeast Bulloch High School Tuesday afternoon.  A special thanks to Yvette Smith, Susannah Lanier and Brian Elrick for hosting these cdes.  All the 1st and 2nd place winners have been certified on their chapter rosters and the official results are as follows:

Extemporaneous Speaking
1st - William Groover - Southeast Bulloch
2nd - Cherish Beasley - Treutlen High
3rd - Caleb TenHuisen - Burke County
4th - Sydnee Weaver - Screven County
5th - Bethany Mimbs - Johnson County
6th - Courtney Wall - West Laurens
7th - Brittany Gay - Toombs County
8th - Gabi Thompson - Bryan County

Ag Sales
1st - Swainsboro High (Addison Hooks, Chris Tullia, Mathew Weeks, Sierra Milligan)
2nd - Southeast Bulloch (Taylor Burroughs, Bobby Brookins, Channing Reames, Kirsten Smith)
3rd - Johnson County (Erica Frost, Christopher Frost, Baron Pritchard, Dakota Wilkes Lindsey)
4th - Effingham County (Emily Mier, Jason Piche, Kaley Basile, Kristie Lowery)
5th - ECI (Jessica Hodges, Faith Patrick, Amanda Slater, Brittany Sherrod)
6th - Cross Creek (Scott Sleister, Henry McClain, Mathew McNeely, Cree Willis)
7th - Burke County (Blake Browning, Jesse James, Katrina McBride, Beverly Dent)
8th - Bryan County (Crystal Sims, Shemaka Grey, Ashley Bachan, Emily Laughinghouse)

Job Interview
1st - Brandon Wiley - Screven County
2nd - Rachel Scholes - South Effingham
3rd - Austin Fortner - Bryan County
4th - Lauren Shuman - Effingham County
5th - Marie Kennedy - Swainsboro
6th - Naomi Flinchum - Cross Creek

John Allen Bailey
Central Region Forestry Teacher
711 Kite Hwy.
Swainsboro, GA  30401