Manuscripts for area cde are due today, March 15th
Look below for confirmation list of manuscripts received as of this morning,
Manuscripts should be in Word (doc.) format and emailed to [log in to unmask]
Do not mail hard copies.
Points are deducted from manuscript score for documents emailed after March 15th.
Area CDE Agenda
March 30th Area II @ Oconee Co Middle School
April 1st Area I @ Stockbridge High School

3:45 Registration Open (all participants must be signed in by 5 pm)
4:00 Judges will be ready for first speakers
6:00 Announcement of winners

Sub Area Winners
Junior Division
1. Madison Hilley (Gordon Lee)
2. Bailey Sims (Southeast Whitfield)
3. Kayla Collis (Pickens Co High)
4. Ashley Alred (Rome Middle)
5. Alexis Barnes (Arabia Mtn High)
6. Miranda Colwell (Stephens Co High)
7. Brooke Helton (White Co High)
8.:Cari McDuffie (Franklin Co Middle)
9. Carlee Savage (North Hall)
10. Britt Edelen (Oconee Middle)
11. Natalie Stanley (Hilsman Middle) Manuscript Rec
12. Katie Tucker (Loganville) Manuscript Rec

Senior Division
1. Casey Miller (Gilmer Co High) Manuscript Rec.
2. Caye Taylor (Gordon Lee)
3. Chelsea Campbell (Pepperell High)
4. Katie Sutherland (Sonoraville High)
5. Chelsea Meeker (Paulding Co High)
6. Porter Yarbrough (Floyd Co CCA)
7. Kayla Hesselbach (Union Grove High)
8. Ana Guiniashuili (Ola High)
9. Beth Hickey (Stephens Co High)
10. Alex Barcardi (Towns Co High)
11.  Morgan Smith (North Hall) 
12.  Brooke Chrisley (East Jackson High) Manuscript Rec
13. Andrew Baker (Oglethrope Co High)
14. Alanna Uhde (North Oconee High )
15. Katerina Manley (Banks Co High)
16. Maggie Polson (Monroe Area High )

Dr. Teri Hamlin
North Region Agriculture Education
Georgia Department of Education
204C Four Towers University of Georgia
Athens, Ga 30602
706-542-3679 / 706-540-0032
[log in to unmask]