Below is a list of manucripts received to date.  Attached is a statement of certification, please email or fax 706-542-9602 to North Region Office this week.
Manuscripts go out to judges Thursday 3/18/2010.
Sub Area Winners

Junior Division

1. Madison Hilley (Gordon Lee) Manuscript Rec.

2. Bailey Sims (Southeast Whitfield) Manuscript Rec.

3. Kayla Collis (Pickens Co High) Manuscript Rec.

4. Ashley Alred (Rome Middle)

5. Alexis Barnes (Arabia Mtn High) Manuscript Rec.

6. Miranda Colwell (Stephens Co High) Manuscript Rec.

7.  Brooke Helton (White Co High) Manuscript Rec.

8. Cari McDuffie (Franklin Co Middle) Manuscript Rec.

9. Carlee Savage (North Hall) Manuscript Rec

10. Britt Edelen (Oconee Middle) Manuscript Rec

11. Natalie Stanley (Hilsman Middle) Manuscript Rec

12. Katie Tucker (Loganville) Manuscript Rec


Senior Division

1. Casey Ellis (Gilmer Co High) Manuscript Rec .

2. Caye Taylor (Gordon Lee)

3. Chelsea Campbell (Pepperell High) Manuscript Rec

4. Katie Sutherland (Sonoraville High) Manuscript Rec

5. Chelsea Meeker (Paulding Co High) Manuscript Rec

6. Porter Yarbrough (Floyd Co CCA) Manuscript Rec

7. Kayla Hesselbach (Union Grove High) Manuscript Rec

8. Ana Guiniashuili (Ola High) Manuscript Rec

9. Beth Hickey (Stephens Co High) Manuscript Rec

10. Alex Barcardi (Towns Co High) Manuscript Rec

11.  Morgan Smith (North Hall) Manuscript Rec

12.  Brooke Chrisley (East Jackson High) Manuscript Rec

13. Andrew Baker (Oglethrope Co High) Manuscript Rec

14. Alanna Uhde (North Oconee High ) Manuscript Rec

15. Katerina Manley (Banks Co High) Manuscript Rec

16. Maggie Polson (Monroe Area High ) Manuscript Rec

Dr. Teri Hamlin
North Region Agriculture Education
Georgia Department of Education
204C Four Towers University of Georgia
Athens, Ga 30602
706-542-3679 / 706-540-0032
[log in to unmask]