From: Marvin Kersey <[log in to unmask]>
Date: Tue, May 11, 2010 at 2:12 PM
Below is a list of the GVATA/NAAE Award winners.
Outstanding Middle/Secondary Program - Franklin Co. HS
Outstanding Teacher- Gary Minyard
Outstanding Young Member - Brittany Neff
Outstanding Post Secondary/Adult Program - Dr. Freddie Waltz
Ideas Unlimited - Joe Green
Turn the Key - Trisha Rae Lastly
Congratulations to these winners!!  Good luck as they represent our State!