Teachers: Please see results below for *Area V, and Area VI Argi-science
CDE.*   Winners listed from Junior and Senior CDE's in each South Region
area will be recognized at each of the respective banquets next week. State
plaques were presented at the state convention.  Thanks- Von

 ***AREA 5***
*Junior Biochemistry/Microbiology/Food Science*
Antonia Turner - Southside Middle

*Junior Biochemistry/Microbiology/Food Science - Team*
Courtney Williams and Quentin Hall - C.A. Gray Jr. High

*Senior Biochemistry/Microbiology/Food Science*
Kaylee Tillery - Tift Co. High

*Senior Biochemistry/Microbiology/Food Science - Team*
Victoria Weaver and Liliana Romero - Tift Co. High

*Junior Environmental Science*
LaPorcha McRay - Southside Middle

*Senior Environmental Science*
Dustin Eaton - Tift Co. High

*Senior Engineering - Team*
Katy Summers and Andrew Pate - Tift Co. High

***AREA 6***

*Senior Botany - Team*
Kalyn Wainwright and Dimitri Vakerics - Liberty Co. High

*Senior Biochemistry/Microbiology/Food Science*
Shalina Wozny - Ware Magnet

*Senior Biochemistry/Microbiology/Food Science - Team*
Chason Lenz and Shyann Reed - Liberty Co. High

*Senior Environmental Science - Team*
Brittany Howard and Maci Moody - McIntosh Academy
Jasmine Debrossard and Shanell Fleming - Liberty Co. High

*Junior Engineering*
Reaud Sims - McIntosh Academy

*Senior Engineering*
Jacob Schindler - Lowndes High

*Junior Zoology*
Quinton Carter - Lowndes High

*Junior Zoology - Team*
Ian Bennett and Sam Bennett - Hahira Middle

*Senior Zoology*
Kaylynn Stout - Lowndes High

Von G. Peavy
South Region
Area Mechanics Teacher
Georgia Department of Education
Office of Agricultural Education
ABAC 34  2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA    31794
Phone: 229-386-3868
Fax: 229-391-6838
e-mail: [log in to unmask]