I am pleased to announce the recipients of the Terrell Weeks Memorial Scholarship. These students will be recognized at the 2011 Georgia Young Farmers Convention in January. We had many good applications from across the state and we would like to commend all of the Young Farmer advisors who encouraged seniors to complete the application.
This year's scholarship winners are:
Marshall Raymond Bennett, III - Lowndes Co.
Erica Leigh Frost - Johnson Co.
William Drew Harrell - Early Co.
Kollin Reese Pyle - Early Co.
William Zachary Taylor - Madison Co.
Once again, congratulations to our five recipients. 
Lynn Barber
South Region Agricultural Education Coordinator
Georgia Department of Education
ABAC 34, 2802 Moore Hwy.
Tifton, GA 31794