Teachers, the Area 1 FFA/EMC CDE will be on Tuesday November 30th at Amicalola EMC and the Area 2 FFA/EMC CDE will be on Saturday December 11th at Jackson EMC. Registration for the Area 1 CDE will be from 8:30 - 9:30 a.m. and we will begin promptly at 9:30 a.m.. Registration for the Area 2 CDE will begin at 7:30 a.m. and the CDE will begin promptly at 8:30 a.m.  Please arrive on time so that we may begin on time. Students should have official dress, safety glasses,pencils, calculator, and the tools necessary to complete the assigned wiring problem. If you have not registered and plan on bringing a student to the CDE, please respond to this e-mail and provide the students name, chapter name, and the area CDE that you will attend. The following teachers have registered.

Area 1
David Yarbrough - Chattooga
Reggie Stowers - Dawson
Ryan Ayers - Bowdon
Julie Roberts - Southeast
David Bushey - North Murray
Katie Moore - Adairsville
Tyrone Casteel - Woodland
Herbert Teague - Gilmer
Rhonda Matthews - Fannin
Mike Bushey - Murray
Chuck Williams - Ringold

Area 2
Barb Saunders - East Hall
Cale Watkins - Franklin
Jerry Taylor - Madison
David Calloway - Jefferson City
Rob Jackson - Oglethorpe
Tim Griffeth - North Oconee
John Sutton - North Hall
Scott Rushing - Oconee
Eric Holton - Washington Wilkes
Shawn Bertrang - Rabun
Scott Wheatley - Banks
Dustin Keener - White
Kyle Dek;e - Habersham Central

Sidney Bell
Area Agricultural Mechanics Teacher
North Region Agricultural Education
209 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office: (706) 552 - 4464
Cell: (706) 612 - 4789
[log in to unmask]