Congratulations to all Participants in the Area 3 Ag. Communications CDE!

The rosters have been checked.  Good Luck to the top two teams moving on to
State Competition.

High Individual:
1.  Haley Vickery - Pike
2.  Warren Snell - Pike
3.  LaShauna Dixon - Central of Talbot
4.  Chelsea Wilson - Jackson
5.  Mara McGuri - Pike

1.  Pike County High
2.  Jackson High
3.  Union Grove High
4.  Central of Talbot
5.  Warner Robins

Chris Corzine
Central Region Agricultural Education Coordinator
Georgia Department of Education
PO Box 4060
1005 State University Dr.
Ft. Valley, GA 31030
 <[log in to unmask]>