North Region Teachers of the Year for 2009-2010 will be recognized at GVATA on Wednesday January 19th.
Please let me know if you were honored with TOY this past year.
To date I have the below TOY for 2009-2010
1. Abby Needham , Loganville High
2. Britnney Neff, South Habersham Middle

Dr. Teri Hamlin
North Region Agriculture Education
Georgia Department of Education
204C Four Towers University of Georgia
Athens, Ga 30602
706-552-4461 / 706-540-0032
[log in to unmask]