Good morning preparing to order t shirts and prepare your Floriculture CDE packets. Please review the below registration and let me know of edits.
T-Shirt cde invoices will be emailed to you by the end of the week.
Much appreciation, tlh
Area I 
FFA Chapter Advisor Senior Junior T Shirt
Adairsville Katie Moore yes No 4
Arabia Mountain Joshua Rogers yes No 0
Ashworth Middle Dixie Wyatt no Yes 0
Bagley middle Paul Little no Yes O
Bowdon High Ryan Ayers yes Yes 0
Fannin Co High Rhonda Matthews yes No 0
Floyd CCA David Warren yes No 0
Gilmer Middle School Ashton Allen  no Yes 5
Gladden Sarah Duckworth no Yes 0
Haralson County Dana Turner yes No 0
LaFayette Ronnie Stephens yes Yes 0
Mt. Zion Tom Liles yes Yes 0
Mundys Mill Veronica Owens yes Yes 0
Murray County Mike Bushey yes Yes 0
North Murray David Bushey yes Yes 0
Pepperell Gardner yes No 0
Pickens High School Joe Wright yes No 4
Ridgeland Wendy Matteson yes Yes 0
Riverdale Sabrina Davis yes Yes 0
Rome Middle School Chuck Nix no Yes 5
Southeast High School Roberts yes No 0
Summerville Middle School Lauren Jarrett no Yes 5
Temple High Ian Smith yes No 0
Area II 
School Advisor Senior Junior T-Shirt
Alcovy High Ben Brand yes No 0
Cedar Shoals Julie Throne yes No 4
Clarke Central Aaron Cavin yes No 0
Clarke Middle Alicia Haire no Yes 0
East Hall High Barb Saunders yes No 0
East Jackson High School Taylor Ginn yes Yes 0
East Jackson Middle School Micah Story no Yes 0
Franklin County High Gary Minyard yes Yes 0
Franklin County Middle Anna Bellamy no Yes 0
Habersham 9th Grade Academy Zack Free yes Yes 0
Habersham Central High School Amy Crump yes No 0
Hilsman Middle Pamela Stratton no Yes 0
Jackson County R. Buchanan yes No 4
Kings Bridge Middle Micah Story no Yes 0
Lincolnton Dennis W. Gay yes Yes 0
Loganville High School Needham yes Yes 0
Loganville Middle School Bra no Yes 6
Madison Co High School  Jerry Taylor  yes No 0
MCHS Freshman Academy FFA  Trisha Lastly yes Yes 0
Monroe Area High School Kelly Howell yes Yes 1
Newton County Justin Bennett yes Yes 8
North Habersham Middle School Chris Hook no Yes 0
North Hall FFA John Sutton yes No 0
North Oconee High School Tim Griffeth yes Yes 5
Oconee Middle Sandra Schempp no Yes 0
Rabun County High School Sarah Adams yes No 0
W. R. Coile Berrie Allen no Yes 0
White County Amanda Martin yes Yes 0
Youth Middle Sean Bryant no Yes 0

Dr. Teri Hamlin
North Region Agriculture Education
Georgia Department of Education
204C Four Towers University of Georgia
Athens, Ga 30602
706-552-4461 / 706-540-0032
[log in to unmask]