Thanks to all the teachers who participated in the Area II FFA Parliamentary Procedure CDE.  We had great participation and a very competitive CDE.  Thanks for bringing your teams prepared.  Top two junior teams and top two senior teams advance to the state CDE in March.  Results are unofficial until FFA membership can be checked. 

Junior Teams
1.  Madison Co. Freshman Academy
2.  Stephens Co. Middle
3. Franklin Co. Middle
4.  Malcom Bridge Middle
5.  Banks Co. Middle
6.  Oconee Middle
7.  Madison Co. Middle
8.  Jackson Trail Middle
9.  Habersham Co.
10. Winder Barrow

1.  Franklin Co. High
2.  Stephens Co. High
3.  White Co. High
4.  Oconee Co. High
5.  Jefferson High
6.  Banks Co. High
7.  North Hall High
8.  Lumpkin Co. High
9.  Oglethrope Co. High
10. Morgan Co. High
11.  Habersham Central High
12. Winder-Barrow High

Blane Marable
201 Four Towers - UGA
Athens, GA 30602
[log in to unmask]