Congratulations & thank you to all the students who competed at the Area II
Discussion Meet.
Many thanks to Ms. Julie Throne at Cedar Shoals & her students for
hosting us last week & Mr. Tim Griffeth at North Oconee & his students for
hosting us yesterday.
Congratulations to the top two students who will represent Area II in the
State Discussion Meet CDE at State Convention.

1. Samantha Floyd- White County
2. Katelin Benkoski- Morgan County
3. Madison Hoxit- Madison County Freshman Academy
4. Haley Kneece- Newton County

5. Caleb Stephenson- Athens Christian
6. Maggie Polson- Monroe Area
7. Emily Thomas- Madison County High School

Daniel Burnside- North Oconee High
Misty Johnson- Washington-Wilkes
Robert Dunn- Habersham Central

Blane Marable
Agriculture Education
201 Four Towers - UGA
Athens, GA  30602
[log in to unmask]