Good Morning teachers,

Below is a list of schools that have turned in area officer applications.  Please remember TODAY is the last day you can turn in Area officer applications.  They must be faxed in to 478-825-6980 by the end of the day today to be accepted.   Thank you

Area 3
Ashley Turner - Marion County High
Alexis Albertie - Northside High
Adam Tarver - Locust Grove High
Savannah Smith - Henry County High
Rebecca Grantham - Houston County High

Jr Representatives
Armando Garcia - Northside High
Darlyn Davis - Bonaire Middle
Jacie Babb - Houston County High
Dustin Blohm - Pike County High

Area 4
Logan Barnes - Evans High
Knapp Boddiford - Southeast Bulloch
Hillary Pope - Screven County High
Andrea Freeman - Effingham County High
Savannah Tanner - Johnson County High
Kaitlyn Lewis - Hephzibah High

Jr Representatives
Chelsea Bailey - Hephzibah High 

Melissa Riley
Central Region Ag Education
Horticulture Teacher
PO Box 4060
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
office - 478-825-6067
fax - 478-825-6980
"The only place where success comes before work is in the dictionary."