Good Morning teachers,

Below is a list of schools that have turned in area officer applications.   Each school is allowed 2 voting delegates to help elect 6 senior officers and 2 junior representatives at the Area Awards Ceremony.  Candidates should come in official dress and have a 1 minute speech prepared for the voting delegates.  For a complete list of rules please see the guidelines for election on the area officer application. 

Area 3 Awards Ceremony - Thursday, May 12th at the Pettigrew Center at Fort Valley State University at 5:00pm

Area 4 Awards Ceremony - Tuesday, May 10th at the Swainsboro City Auditorium at 5:00pm

Area 3
Senior Officers
Ashley Turner - Marion County High
Alexis Albertie - Northside High
Adam Tarver - Locust Grove High
Savannah Smith - Henry County High
Rebecca Grantham - Houston County High
Connor Landreth - LaGrange High
Joseph Branch - Manchester High
Chase Collum - Eagle's Landing High
Julia Joiner - Veterans High
Alex Waldroup - Troup County High
Gabrielle Hay - Upson Lee High
Jontae Nash - Northeast Bibb
Daniel Welliver - Ola High

Jr Representatives
Armando Garcia - Northside High
Darlyn Davis - Bonaire Middle
Jacie Babb - Houston County High
Dustin Blohm - Pike County High
Sydney Dyer - Crawford County Middle
Cara Langiotti - LaGrange High

Area 4
Senior Officers
Logan Barnes - Evans High
Knapp Boddiford - Southeast Bulloch
Hillary Pope - Screven County High
Andrea Freeman - Effingham County High
Savannah Tanner - Johnson County High
Kaitlyn Lewis - Hephzibah High
Caleb TenHuisen - Burke County High
Sierra Milligan - Swainsboro High
Olivia Rigdon - ECI

Jr Representatives
Chelsea Bailey - Hephzibah High 
Brittany Mcleod - Burke County High
Oshjiah Cancer - Burke County Middle
Julia Gonzalez - Effingham County High
Patrick Todd - Ebenezer Middle

Melissa Riley
Central Region Ag Education
Horticulture Teacher
PO Box 4060
1005 State University Drive
Fort Valley, GA 31030
office - 478-825-6067
fax - 478-825-6980
"The only place where success comes before work is in the dictionary."