It was a pleasure for me to work with each of the state quiz participants.  These students are very outstanding individuals and You are to be commended on the outstanding work that you are doing.
A  special "Thanks" to UGA-Tifton student , Mr. Will Gay and UGA-Tifton Professors, Dr. Jason Peake and Dr. Diana King for their assistance in judging this CDE.
Congratulations to the following Quiz winners:
First Place                      Kandice Hooper                           Franklin Co. Middle FFA               Ms. Anna Bellamy
Second Place                 Jesse Mae Long                          Gladden Middle FFA                     Ms. Sarah Duckworth
Third Place                     Jakob Thorn                                 Bainbridge High FFA                    Mr.  Hugh Lanier
Eddie McKie
Area Teacher
South Region Agricultural Education
ABAC 34  2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA  31793
229-391-6838  (Fax)
[log in to unmask]