Congratulations to the following teams that have qualified for Landjudging competition at the State level for 2011. 
Schools and Advisors listed below should have received an e-mailed letter from me yesterday with information about the CDE.  If you did not, please e-mail me ASAP. 
**Also I have been asked when the practice pits will be available on Friday- they should be ready by 3:00pm.  If you have any questions , please do not hesitate to e-mail or call.  Thanks- Von
Crawford County High- Daryl Baxley
Putman Co. High- Rodney Redd
Treutlan High- Barry Norris
Jefferson Co. High-  Stevpen Sheram
Hephzibah High- David Jenkins
Banks Co High- Scott Wheatley
Bowden High x 2- Ryan Ayers
Dawson Co. High- Reggie Stowers
MadisonCo. High- Josh White
Oconee Middle- Sandra Schempp
Summerville Middle-Lauren Jarrett
White Co. High- Dustin Keener
Tift Co. High- Lynne Cook
Ware Co. High- Jay Bennett
Miller Co. High- Bill Spooner
Brantley Co. High x 2- Richard Gill
Brantley Co. Middle- Krista Morris
8th Street Middle- Beth Golden
Irwin Co. Middle- Chris Paulk
Screven Co High- Brandon White
Mary Persons x 2- Bill Waldrep

Von G. Peavy
South Region
Area Mechanics Teacher
Georgia Department of Education
Office of Agricultural Education
ABAC 34  2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA    31794
Phone: 229-386-3868
Fax: 229-391-6838
e-mail: [log in to unmask]