Below is a list of those schools currently registered for the Area Parliamentary Procedure CDE's. The registration deadline is Friday, February 3rd. If you are listed below but have not ordered T-shirts, please do not re-register, just send me an email with your order. If you are not listed but plan to participate, click on the link to access the registration form. The deadline for T-shirts is Feb. 3rd as well. Parliamentary Procedure and Prepared Public Speaking will be the last two opportunities to participate in a Leadership CDE. We've all had Public Speakers back out at the last minute so please plan accordingly.
Click Here to register. T-Shirt proof is attached.
Clear Creek FFA        Pankey       Junior Team
Jasper Middle             Dobson      Junior Team
Pickens Middle           Dobson      Junior Team
Gladden                      Duckworth  Junior Team
Chattooga                   Yarbrough  Junior Team
Bagley Middle             Little           Junior Team
Pepperell                    Gardner      Senior Team

Stephens County        Mulkey        Junior and Senior Team
Banks Co.                   Wheatley    Junior and Senior Team
North Hall                    Sutton         Junior and Senior Team
Franklin Co. Middle    Bellamy      Junior Team
Wilbanks Middle         Kennedy    Junior Team
Oconee Middle           Schempp   Junior Team
Banks County Middle  Boling        Junior Team
White County High      Martin         Junior Team
Youth Middle               Bryant         Junior Team
Franklin Co. High        Watkins      Senior Team
Morgan County           Thomas      Senior Team
Oglethorpe County     Jackson     Senior Team
Newton Co.                 Belcher      Senior Team
Please call me if you have any questions or need further information
Stan Mitchell
North Region Director
Agricultural Education
204 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office 706-552-4468
Cell 706-338-7230
[log in to unmask]