I would like to thank the following teachers for agreeing to serve on the Tactical Plan Committees.  Below you will find the parts of the committee you have been assigned.  The Tactical Plan Committee will meet in the Terrace Room off the Dining Hall at 1:00 on Tuesday January 17th.

Committee:  Professional Membership and Relations Services
Facilitator: John Clark Pettit
2012 Committee Members:  Jason Cantrell, Melissa Synder, Nikki Webb, Pete Bennett, Berrie Allen, Sallie McHugh

Committee:  Professional Improvement and Program Development (STANDARDS)
Facilitator: Brandon Walker
2012 Committee Members:  David Yarborough, Zach Free, LuAnn Jones, Hannah King, Brittany Bearden, Beth Golden, Cale Watkins, Chad Crews

Committee:  Professional Leadership and Service
Facilitator: Jessica Bowden
2012 Committee Members:  Zach Lumpkin, April Tankersley, Ryan Talton, Suzanna Lanier, Brett Bland, John Lindsey

Committee:  Public Relations and Communications
Facilitator:  Meredith Arrington
2012 Committee Members:  Matthew Waters, Cindy Jones, Ashley Widdon, Brian Elrick, Shelby Corbett, Alan West

Committee:  Governmental Relations and Legislative Involvement
Facilitator: Bert Bodiford
2012 Committee Members: Lauren Jarrett, Tim Griffith, Cathy Gilmore, Doug Knox, Abbie Halbig, Stacey Beacham

Committee:  Research and Development
Facilitator: Donald Gilman
2012 Committee Members: Sarah Duckworth, Todd Flanagan, Greg Waits, Jonathan Hardeman, Dustin O'Neal, David Young

If you have a conflict that has arisen since agreeing to serve on the committee please let me know asap.

Hugh Lanier - GVATA President
Agriculture Teacher/FFA Advisor
Bainbridge High School

NOTE: Email is provided solely for the instructional and administrative needs of the district. Email correspondence to/from a district email account may be considered public information and subject to release under Georgia laws or pursuant to subpoena.

Confidentiality Notice: The information contained in this email and any attachments may be privileged and confidential. If you are not an intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution, or copying of this email is strictly prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify the sender and permanently delete the email and any attachments immediately. You should not retain, copy or use this email or any attachments for any purpose, nor disclose all or any part of the contents to any other person. Personal views expressed in this email do not necessarily represent the views of Decatur County School System.