Below are the results from all of the South Region Sub-area FFA Creed CDEs
that were held yesterday. Please remember that the top three participants
in each sub-area event will advance to the Area CDE. The Area 5 CDE will be
held March 6 in Pelham and the Area 6 CDE will be held March 8 at Lanier
County High. We commend each of these individuals for their accomplishments
and wish them the best at the next level of competition. I would like to
thank each school that hosted an event yesterday--your support and
dedication made each competition work very smoothly.

*Berrien Sub-Area:*
        Chapter Advisor Student Name Rank *pine grove middle* *andy harrison
* *Conway Mcneil* *1* *Echols Middle* *Shelby Corbett * *Candacey Register *
*2* *Jeff Davis Middle* *Cody Herndon* *Wyatt Williams* *3* Lanier
County Shannon
Danforth Jace Folsom 4 Cook High Richard Herrin Ivey Gordon 5 Hahira
Middle Brittany
Bearden Emily Warren 5 Berrien Middle Brook Hand Johnna Mitchell 7 Coffee
Middle School J. Stodghill Brooke Gilliard 8 Berrien High School Kane
Staines Alicia Isenneger 9 GWC Freshman Campus Ward Cole Hannah Roberts 10
Lowndes Corbett Callie Warren 11 Lowndes Middle Mack Ross Rebekah James 12 Jeff
Davis High Ramay Pedro Perez 13 Cook Middle School FFA McLean Alec McLean 14
*Seminole Sub-Area:*
     Chapter Advisor Student Name Rank *Bainbridge High* *Hugh Lanier* *Charley
Rayfield* *1* *Southside Middle School* *Theresa Sikinyi* *Elisia Walters* *
2* *Bainbridge Middle* *Jesse Kelly* *Presely Manley* *3* Cairo High FFA David
Connell Jacob Williams 4 RANDOLPH-CLAY VINCENT CUTTS Damyria Young 5 Monroe
H.S. C.W. Wilson Chanade Howard 6 Mitchell Middle Wilson Kelsee Broadway 7
Pelham Young Savanna Tinsley 8 Terrell County F. Maze Shavonnika Peak
9 Baconton
Charter Larry Burkett Amelia Cornwell 10 Mitchell County High Collins Tyreek
Brown 11 Webster County Josh Drew Danae Williams 12 Seminole County Dusty
Smith Cheyenne Wilson 13

*Tift Sub-Area:*
     *Irwin Middle* *Chris Paulk* *Lamarra Stanley* *1* *Northeast Tift* *
Nichols* *Rose Bradford* *2* *Irwin Co High* *S. Johnson* *Madison Carlton*
*3* C.A. Gray Jr. High Howell Savannah Dean 4 Lee Co Middle J Rich Ashley
Hughes 5 C.A.Gray Middle Eddie Murray Caitlyn Meadows 6 Worth County High J.
Lindsey Mary Beth Amorowski 7 Brooks County Middle Christy Thomas Aeisha
Robinson 8 Crisp County Middle  Sallie McHugh Sarah Mills 9 Lee County High
School Lisa Murphree kaitlyn Davis 10 Ben Hill Middle Sue Trammell Carolina
Tilley 11 W.J. Williams Middle Chad Bass Jordann Swanner 12 8th Street
Middle Beth Golden Taylor Horton 13 Worth County Middle  Alan West Faith
Franks 14

*Wayne Sub-Area:*
     Chapter Advisor Student Name Rank *Wayne Co* *Kirkland* *Layne
Aspinwall* *1* *Appling High* *Van Mills* *Jarrett Williams* *2* *Brantley
Middle* *Krista Morris* *Christen Flowers* *3* Appling Middle Ricky Barnes KJ
Courson 4 Ware County Danny Bartlett Cara White 5 Charlton Audrey
Pickren Jaycee
Billington 6 Bacon Middle Edmund Thrift Meaghan Taylor 7 Pierce County Seth
Taylor Josh Crusan 8 McIntosh County Academy Mike Slice Brandy Gay 9 Golden
Isles FFA Chapter Amy Stalvey Kimberly Quates 10 liberty county high  J
Bohannon Morgan Trosper 11
Lynn Barber
South Region Agricultural Education Director
Georgia Department of Education
ABAC 34, 2802 Moore Hwy.
Tifton, GA 31794