We only have 3 area officer applications in the office today. They are due in the office May 1st.
I have also listed all of the chapters that have submitted the Form I and II applications below. They are due in the office May 10th.
Banks County  I
Bowdon I
Cass I
Cedar Shoals I
Central of Carroll High I
Clear Creek Middle I
East Hall I
East Jackson High I
Fannin Middle I
Floyd Co. College & Career Academy I
Gilmer High School I
Gordon Lee I
Greene County I
Hilsman Middle I
Jackson Trail I
Jasper Middle I & II
Jefferson City I
Kings Bridge Middle I
LaFayette I
Lakeview Fort Oglethorpe I & II
Lincolnton I
Loganville Middle I
Loganville High I & II
Lumpkin Co. I
Monroe Area I
Mt. Zion I
Oglethorpe Co.  I
Paulding County I
Pepperell High I
Riverdale I
Rockmart High I
Southeast Whitfield High I
Temple I
Walnut Grove High I & II
White Co. Middle I
White County High School I
Winder Barow I & II

Jerry Taylor
North Region Area Forestry Teacher
204 Four Towers Building, UGA
Athens, Ga. 30602
[log in to unmask]
706-552-4465 (office)
706-338-7703 (Cell)