All chapters planning on having a participant in the Quiz CDE must
pre-register. The registration deadline is Friday, September 21. If you
need to swap out a student after the deadline, please let me know. Here are
the chapters that are currently registered. If your chapter is not listed
and you plan on having a participant, go to the following link to register:

*Area V:*
   Bainbridge FFA Bainbridge Middle Ben Hill Middle Brooks High C.A.Gray
Middle Calhoun County Eighth Street Middle Gray Jr. HIgh IRWIN FFA Irwin
Middle FFA Lee County High School Lee Middle Miller County FFA Mitchell ne
tift Pelham City Middle School Randolph Clay High Seminole County Southside
Middle School Terrell Thomas Co. Middle Thomas County Central High
School Thomasville
GA Turner Co High Worth County Middle School FFA

*Area VI*

   Appling Middle Berrien Middle Brantley County High Brantley Middle FFA
Charlton Clinch Co High Coffee Middle Cook High Cook Middle School Echols
County GWC Freshman Campus Hahira Middle FFA Jeff Davis Middle School FFA Jeff
deavis High Lanier County Lowndes High Lowndes Middle Perice County pine
grove middle Telfair Co. Wayne County FFA

If you have any questions or need help with any Quiz CDE items, please let
me know.
Lynn Barber, Ed.D.
South Region Agricultural Education Director
Georgia Young Farmers Executive Secretary
Georgia Department of Education
ABAC 34, 2802 Moore Hwy.
Tifton, GA 31794
229-386-3428 (office)
912-584-8442 (cell)

Follow us on Twitter: @gadoenews and @drjohnbarge

Like us on Facebook:

*"Making Education Work for All Georgians"*