I have the following teams signed up for the Farm Business Management CDE. If your team is not on the list please go to the link below and sign up. If you have question please let me know.


Americus Sumter HS South Eric C. Dixon Area 5
Ben Hill                                Tucker         Area 5
COLQUITT CO                        S.BASS         Area 5
Irwin FFA                                Ira Tucker         Area 5
Lee CO. H/S                        Gilman         Area 5
Miller County FFA                Kitty Bodiford Area 5
Pelham                                D.Young         Area 5
Terrell Co                                F Maze         Area 5
Thomas County Central        Robbie Harrison Area 5
Tift                                        Cook           Area 5
Turner Co High                        Dennis Kendrick Area 5
Brantley co. High                Crews         Area 6
Charlton                                Pickren         Area 6
Clinch Co High                       Dustin O'Neal Area 6
Echols County                       Majeski         Area 6
Lowndes HS                       Corbett         Area 6
Ware county FFA`               Kemp                 Area 6

Tommy Waldrop
Area Livestock Teacher
South Region Agricultural Education
office 229.386.3196
cell 229.326.3053
[log in to unmask]