The following schools have registered for the Area FBM CDE's.
Area I
Arabia Mountain
Gilmer High
Creekside High School
Fannin High
Temple High School
LaFayette High
Osborne High School
Dawson County High School
Area II
Loganville High School
Jackson County FFA
Winder-Barrow FFA
East Hall High
Monroe Area High School
Walnut Grove High School
Union County High School
North Oconee High School
If you plan to bring a team, please register ahead of time so I can be sure to have enough test copies and answer sheets for every student. Also remember to bring calculators that have only the basic functions. No graphing type calculators will be allowed.
Thanks and contact me if you have any questions.

Stan Mitchell
North Region Director
Agricultural Education
204 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office 706-552-4468
Cell 706-338-7230
[log in to unmask]