The following schools have pre-registered for the Ag, Communications CDE:

School                     Teacher                                             Area
Arabia Mountain Joshua Rogers 1
Sonoraville High Trish Williams 1
Chattooga David Yarbrough 1
Etowah Ashley Rivers 1
North Murray David Bushey 1
Pepperell High Tom Lanier 1
Rockmart High School Hawkins/Malone 1
LaFayette High Michael Gardner 1
Ridgeland Peter Davis 1
North Murray David Bushey 1
Dawson County High School Reggie Stowers 1
Franklin County High Gary Minyard 2
Cedar Shoals Julie Throne 2
Elbert County High Bilow 2
Madison County High School Kay Farmer 2
Oconee County High School Amanda Hefner 2
Greene County High School Constance Reid 2
White County High School Dustin Keener 2
East Hall High Barb Saunders 2
Athens Christian Sara Hughes 2

 The Area I CDE will be held at Sonoraville High School on Tuesday, November 13, 2012; the Area II CDE will be held at Habersham Central High School on Thursday, November 15, 2012. Registration will begin at 3:30 and teams will be able to start with the written exam at 4:00. All schools should be registered no later than 5:00. If you plan to attend and have not registered, please register no later than Friday. Thanks'

Registration link:

Sidney Bell
Area Agricultural Mechanics Teacher
North Region Agricultural Education
209 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office: (706) 552 - 4464
Cell: (706) 612 - 4789
[log in to unmask]