The scores have been tabulated and the rosters have been checked and the winners are:

1st place Colquitt County and advisor Shawn Collins
2nd place C. A. Gray Junior High and advisor Matt Howell

These two teams will represent Area 5 at the State Ag Sales CDE.

Complete results are attached.


Tommy Waldrop
Area Livestock Teacher
South Region Agricultural Education
office 229.386.3196
cell 229.326.3053
[log in to unmask]