Congratulations to the following teams, individuals and their advisors for
their placing in the Area VI Ag Mechanics CDE held on Tuesday January 15th
at Ware County High School:

*1st Place Team*
Berrien County FFA, Advisor - Mr. Tim Meeks

*2nd Place Team*
Lanier County FFA, Advisor - Mr. Ben Culpepper

These two teams will advance to the State Ag Mechanics CDE that will be
held on February 9th, 2013 at Fort Valley State University.

*High Individuals*
1st - TJ Powell - Berrien High
 2nd - Ethan Cox - Ware Co.
3rd - Josh Bryant - Lanier Co.

Thank you to Ware County High School Ag Department and Mr. Jody Kemp for
their assistance and for hosting the event.

Thank you to Mr. Von Peavy, Mr. Melvin Thompson, Mr. Bruce Rentz, and Mr.
Andy Varnadore for their assistance in judging the events.

Thanks to each of the teachers for their assistance in running the event.
 The Ag Mechanics CDE is intense with six activities going on at the same
time and could not be successful without your support.

See attachment for Official Scores.


James Hunter
South Region Ag Mechanics Teacher
ABAC 34 2802 Moore Hwy
Tifton, GA 31794

Phone - 229-386-3868
Fax - 229-391-6838
email - *[log in to unmask]*