Congratulations to the following teams, individuals and their advisors for
their placing in the Area V Ag Mechanics CDE held on Thursday January 17th
at ABAC;

*1st Place Team*
Colquitt County FFA, Advisor - Mr. Stacey Beacham

*2nd Place Team*
Seminole County FFA, Advisor - Mr. Dusty Smith

These two teams will advance to the State Ag Mechanics CDE that will be
held on February 9th, 2013 at Fort Valley State University.

*High Individuals*
1st - Blake Tucker - Colquitt FFA
 2nd - David Sellers - Colquitt FFA
3rd - Desy Aldridge - Colquitt FFA

Thank you to ABAC and Mr. Von Peavy, Mr. Todd Hicks, and Mr. Ray Lundy for
their assistance and for hosting the event.

Thank you to  Mr. Melvin Thompson, Mr. Bruce Bailey, and Mr. Blake Jones
for their assistance in judging the events.

Thanks to each of the teachers for their assistance in running the event.
 The Ag Mechanics CDE is intense with six activities going on at the same
time and could not be successful without your support.

See attachment for Official Scores.

James Hunter
South Region Ag Mechanics Teacher
ABAC 34 2802 Moore Hwy
Tifton, GA 31794
Phone - 229-386-3868
Fax - 229-391-6838
email - *[log in to unmask]*