A great big "Thank You" to our 2012-2013 South Region Area Officers for all their help in conducting the recent officer elections. 
I am proud of the work these young people have done this year and how well they have represented the South Region!
Here is our 2013-2014 South Region Officer Team:
President Shawnee Felton -- Pelham High
Vice President Jaimee Burt -- Colquitt County High
Secretary Bailey Erickson -- Lee County High
Treasurer Savannah Locke -- Bainbridge High
Reporter Miya Page -- Terrell County High
Sentinel Orenthal "O" Spence -- Mitchell County High
Historian Elizabeth Beacham -- CA Gray Jr High
Chaplain Karli Parker -- CA Gray Middle
President Callie Warren -- Lowndes County High
Vice President Ashton Lovett -- Cook County High
Secretary Jarrett Williams -- Appling County High
Treasurer Jeb Stewart -- Charlton County High
Reporter Jaimee Kinnett -- Coffee County High
Sentinel Peyton Sweet -- Ware County High
Historian Courtney Cameron -- PIne Grove Middle
Chaplain Morgan Morris -- Jeff Davis Middle

Yvette H. Crick
South Region Horticulture Specialist
2802 Moore Highway ABAC 34
Tifton GA 31793
229-386-3213 (office)
912-682-2869 (cell)