Agricultural Education Teachers and FFA Advisors,


The Final Four in State FFA Parliamentary Procedure will be held during the State FFA Convention on Thursday, April 25th at the Macon Centreplex in rooms 309 & 310. The Presentations will begin at 11:30 a.m. – so if you would like to witness yourself, or have some of your students watch, please arrive by 11:15 a.m. to get a good seat. This is a great learning opportunity to see how the top teams in the state perform a parliamentary procedure demonstration.


Congratulations to these schools for making it to the final round in this leadership event:


SENIOR DIVISION – Franklin County High School, Jeff Davis High School, North Murray High School, and White County High School.

JUNIOR DIVISION – Bagley Middle School, Madison County High School, North Murray High School, and Stephens County High School.


Sign–in for these teams will begin at 10:30 a.m. in room 306.

Orientation and draw for order of presentation will begin at 11:00 a.m.

The first team presentation will begin at 11:30 a.m.



John (Chip) Bridges

Program Manager, Agricultural Education

Georgia Department of Education

1752 Twin Towers East

205 Jesse Hill Jr. Dr. SE

Atlanta, GA 30334

[log in to unmask]

Office Phone: 404.657.8311

Fax: 770.344.4411

Cell Phone: 706-410-4605

Follow us on Twitter: @gadoenews and @drjohnbarge

Like us on Facebook:

"Making Education Work for All Georgians"