The following have registered for the Tractor Operation and Maintenance
CDE. If your chapter is not listed and you wish to participate please
register using the following link:  Tractor Driving Registration

Please verify that your student's name is on your FFA Roster before the CDE

Area V - Friday November 8th - Registration 8:30am - CDE begins 9am -* All
students must be registered by 10am.
* *Advisor
* *FFA Member Name*  Miller County Bert Bodiford unknown  Tift County Cargle
unknown  Calhoun Co. FFA Kedrione Harris Patrick Price
 Colquitt County High
Stacey Beacham,
Unknown  Webster County Josh Drew SpencerMetheny

 Thomas Co Central Dalton Unknown  Bainbridge Hugh Lanier Landen Bryant  Brooks
Conty High Mack Ross Blake Exum  Cairo High David Connell Cole Harrison
Turner D Kendrick Tanner Crawford  Crisp County High Eric C. Dixon Stanton
Muller  Ben Hill H Tucker Cameron Nash  Randolph Clay High Vincent
Cutts Leviticus
Prince  Seminole Smith
Gabriel Wilson  Worth County High John Lindsey Darien Culpepper
Kenneth Ford Steven Avery  Early co Lisa Murphree Ethan Ellis  Pataula
Worsley Unknown  Bainbridge Hugh Lanier Landen Bryant

Area VI - Waycross - registration 1:30 - CDE start time 2pm - *All students
must be registered by 4pm.*
* *Advisor
* *FFA Member Name*  Lowndes High Hadsock Landon Herring  Charlton
Pickren Jerod
Murphy  Bradwell Institute Lindsey Martin Ryan Wells  Long Co Marc Roe
unknown  Berrien high B. Kendrick unknown  Brantley Co hIgh Crews unknown
Echols Hank Majeski Clay Corbett  Wayne Kirkland Zack Thornton  Telfair Doug
Williams Jody Thomas  Telfair Doug Williams Jody Thomas  Cook High Herrin
unknown  Jeff Davis Crandall Parlor Unknown  Coffee High Abbie Halbig


James Hunter
South Region Ag Mechanics Teacher
ABAC 34 2802 Moore Hwy
Tifton, GA 31794
Phone - 229-386-3868
Fax - 229-391-6838
email - *[log in to unmask]*