The chapters listed below have registered for the Ag Comm CDE to be held on
December 10th and 12th.

If your chapter is not listed and you wish to participate, please click on
the following link and register.

Ag Comm Registration<>

  *Chapter* *Advisor* *Area*  Colquitt County Adrienne Smith V  Lee
County Donald
Gilman V  Miller County Kitty Bodiford V  Worth County John Lindsey V

Charlton County

Audrey Pickren

VI  Clinch County Dustin O'Neal VI  Golden Isles Michael Stalvey VI  Jeff
Davis Todd Claxton VI  Lowndes Micheal Barnes VI

Thanks! Have a Great Thanksgiving Holiday!!

*Danny BartlettForestry Area Teacher*

*FFA Ag Communications CDE Region SuperintendentSouth Region Agricultural
*ABAC 34 - 2802 Moore Highway*
*Tifton, GA  31793*
*229/386-3198 (ofc)*