The chapters listed below have registered for the Ag Comm CDE to be held on December 10th and 12th.

If your chapter is not listed and you wish to participate, please click on the following link and register.

Ag Comm Registration

Chapter Advisor Area
Colquitt County Adrienne Smith V
Lee County Donald Gilman V
Miller County Kitty Bodiford V
Worth County John Lindsey V

Charlton County

Audrey Pickren

Clinch County Dustin O'Neal VI
Golden Isles Michael Stalvey VI
Jeff Davis Todd Claxton VI
Lowndes Micheal Barnes VI

Thanks! Have a Great Thanksgiving Holiday!!

Danny Bartlett
Forestry Area Teacher
FFA Ag Communications CDE Region Superintendent
South Region Agricultural Education
ABAC 34 - 2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, GA  31793
229/386-3198 (ofc)