Everyone please be reminded that today is the deadline to register your
team for the Area Floriculture CDEs next Tuesday and Thursday.  Below is
the list broken down by area of chapters registered as of today at 11am.
The link to register will close at 5pm today.

A few reminders about the contest:
- 4 person team, all scores will count towards team score.The top 2 teams
will advance to the State CDE in Fort Valley on February 8th.
- Jrs (25 question exam, 25 identification quiz)
- Srs (25 question exam, 25 identification quiz, 10 disorders, 5 problem
- Students need to bring (clean clipboard, 2 pencils, hand lens, and a
non-programmable calculator)
- Students will not be allowed to handle or touch any specimen.

*Area V link to register:*

*Area V Registered Teams:*

Lee County Middle East and West FFA
Tift County
Crisp County Middle
Worth County High
Southside Middle FFA
Brooks County Middle
Eighth Street Middle
Baconton Charter
Lee County High School FFA
W.J. Williams Middle
Miller County FFA
Mitchell County
Bainbridge Middle
Early Co
Ben HIll
Thomasville High School
Northeast Campus- Tift County High School
Ben Hill Middle
Webster County FFA
Colquitt County
Seminole Co.
Worth County Middle School FFA
Gray JHS
Mitchell county
Thomas Co. Middle
C. A.Gray Middle
Wilcox Co High FFA
Worth County Middle School FFA
Worth County High

*Area VI link to register:*

*Area VI Registered Teams:*

Appling High
Lowndes High
Clinch Co High
Brantley middle
Cook Middle
pine grove middle
Lowndes Middle
GWC Freshman Campus
Jeff Davis Middle School FFA
Cook High
Camden County HS
Hahira Middle
Coffee High
Liberty County High School
Berrien High FFA
Ware Co High School
Echols Co
Berrien Middle School
McIntosh County Academy
Brantley County High
Bradwell Institute
Golden Isles
coffee middle
Appling Middle
Jeff Davis High
Cook Middle
Lowndes High

Yvette H. Crick
South Region Horticulture Specialist
2802 Moore Highway ABAC 34
Tifton GA 31793
229-386-3213 (office)
912-682-2869 (cell)