Registration is open for the 2014 North Region Discussion Meet. 
The Area 1 CDE will be held at Murray County High School on Monday February 10. 
The Area 2 CDE will be held at Oglethorpe County High School on Tuesday February 11.

The following schools are currently registered:

FFA Chapter Advisor Area
Etowah Ashley Rivers Area 1
Murray County FFA Katie Lents Area 1
Ringgold Chuck Williams Area 1
Athens Christian Sara Hughes Area 2
Franklin Co. FFA Cale Watkins Area 2
Greene County Constance Reid Area 2
Habersham Central Kyle Dekle Area 2
Jackson County High School Micah Story Area 2
jefferson bray Area 2
Madison County High School Trisha Lastly Area 2
Morgan County High School Kaitlyn Butler Area 2
North Oconee Tim Griffeth Area 2
Walnut Grove Sean Bryant Area 2
White County Dustin Keener Area 2

Please register here no later than February 3.

Josh Allen 
North Region Ag Education
204 Four Towers
Athens, GA 30602
706-552-4466 office
706-202-0770 cell