Mr. Hunter and I would like to thank all of you involved in the Bainbridge
Sub Area CDE's for a great turnout and quality speakers.  Thank you to our
host school and agriculture teachers Mr. Lanier and Mr. Bius for
the excellent job coordinating the facilities and getting judges.  Also a
BIG thank you to our judges and Area Officers who assisted last night:

Ms. Vonda Hubbard
Ms. Leann Heard
Ms. Dorothy Crimes
Mr. Kevin Wells
Mr. Bo Jones
Mr. Mark Phillips
Ms. Pam Bland
Mr. Martin Bius
Mrs. Denise Bius
Mr. Andrew Dunn
Shawnee Fenton, Area V President
Savannah Locke, Area V Secretary

Congratulations to the students and advisors moving on to the next round of
competition on March 4th in Lee County.

Olajuwon Sol, Calhoun County -- Advisor Kedrione Harris
Sydney Thomas, Miller County -- Advisor Kitty Bodiford
Gillian Williams, Bainbridge Middle -- Advisor Levi Dunn

Preston Clenney, Miller County -- Advisor Kitty Bodiford
McKenzie Davis, Pelham City Middle -- Advisor Justin Sealy
Tatyana Perry, Terrell County -- Advisor Fanisha Maze

Persia Tillman, Randolph Clay -- Advisor Vincent Cutts
Bailey Atkinson, Seminole County -- Advisor Jesse Kelly
Laura Cook, Cairo High -- Advisor David Connell

Mariah Watkins, Baconton Charter -- Advisor Larry Burkett
Katie Cofty, Seminole County -- Advisor Jesse Kelly
Kaylon Gilbert, Randolph Clay -- Advisor Vincent Cutts

Yvette H. Crick
South Region Horticulture Specialist
2802 Moore Highway ABAC 34
Tifton GA 31793
229-386-3213 (office)
912-682-2869 (cell)
  [image: Description: GCPP-134x146]