The following students have been selected as finalists for Area Officer elections. These students should arrive at the banquet hall by 4:30 pm in order to complete the written test. Please refer to the Area Officer Guidelines on the ag ed website for more information on the election process.

Area I Senior Officer Candidates
Anna Ballinger, Pepperell
Bode Brooks, Chattooga
Sarah Chance, Sonoraville
Ashley Harrison, Murray County
Trent Huebner, Cherokee
Autumn Lankford, Northwest Whitfield
Cheyenne Murray, Lakeview Fort Oglethrope
Emily Potter, Gorgen Lee
Sara Prokosch, LaFayette
Cheyenne Sanderson, Paulding County
Jackson Stinnett, North Murray

Area I Junior Officer Candidates
Colby Cochran, Bagley
Rachel Waddell, Clear Creek Middle

Area II Senior Officer Candidates
Nicholas Brown, Hart County
Justin Daniel, North Oconee
Cora Jade Edwards, White County
Eryn Elliot, Jefferson City
Katie Fife, Jackson County
Andy Kate McCannon, Oconee
Samantha Neal, Franklin County
Adam Penland, Towns County
Lexie Reynolds, East Jackson
Lexie Shockley, Greene County
Travis Tankersley, Madison County

Area II Junior Officer Candidates
Jessica Brogdon, Youth Middle
Kylie Bruce, Franklin County HS
Taylor Casper, North Oconee
Kellie Smith, Franklin Middle
Makyla West, Madison County HS