Please remember that two members of your chapter will be serving as voting delegates Thursday at the area banquet.  Election ballots will be given out when you register your chapter. 

Junior and senior candidates will deliver their speeches, delegates will vote and representatives from UGA will tally those votes.  The vote totals, application ranks and test scores will determine the team. 

The 2014-2015 Area VI Officers will be announced at the conclusion of the banquet.

Attached you will find a short power point about the Area VI Officer Candidates.

Yvette H. Crick
South Region Horticulture Specialist
2802 Moore Highway ABAC 34
Tifton GA 31793
229-386-3213 (office)
912-682-2869 (cell)
  Description: GCPP-134x146[log in to unmask]">