The following students have been selected to receive $100 SLC scholarships.  The money will be sent directly to the Georgia FFA-FCCLA Center.

Samantha Bowden, Schley County
Meagan Perry, Summerville Middle School
Tyler Smith, Newton County
Will Taylor, Northwest Whitfield

The Foundation was able to provide 27 $100 scholarships this year.  Thank you for submitting the applications for your students in need.


Katrina Jones
Executive Director
Georgia FFA Foundation
P.O. Box 237
Swainsboro, GA  30401
1-800-323-0124 Phone
478-289-2555 Phone
478-494-6614 Cell
478-289-2485 Fax
[log in to unmask]
The FFA Mission
To make a positive difference in the lives of students by developing their potential for
premier leadership, personal growth and career success
through agricultural education.