Congratulations to Bleckley County and Doyle Floyd for winning first place for Sr. and Jr. Area 3 ENR.  Blake Bohannon was the Sr. high individual and Johnathan Fountain was the Jr. high individual.  

Congratulations to Jones County FFA, Brandi Baade, and Joe Thornton for placing second in Sr. and Jr. ENR.

Special thanks to Doyle Floyd, Daryl Baxley, Melissa Riley, Ricky Wheeler, Kevin Jump, Chris Corzine, and all teachers, parents and area officers for their assistance.

Barry Norris
Forestry Teacher
Central Region Agriculture Education
101 North Main Street
Swainsboro, GA 30401
cell - 478-290-5821