FFA Advisors of Livestock Judging Teams.

Here are the teams registered for the contest. Remember that the contest registration will be from 1:30 - 2:00 p.m. The contest will start at promptly at 2:00. Advisors, PLEASE do not arrive before 1:30 p.m. as we will be setting up and putting officials on classes.
Here is the schedule for the contest:
1:30 - 2:00 - Registration
2:00 - Seat students and seniors take the exam
2:30 - Begin judging classes
4:30 - Seat students and prepare for reasons
5:00 - Reasons begin. Seniors 2 sets, Juniors 1 set.Should be done with reasons by 6:30

Area 1 contest location:
Carroll County Ag Center
900 Newnan Rd.
Carrollton Georgia 30117

Area 2 contest location:
UGA Animal Science Arena
South Milledge, Athens


LaFayette Middle School
East Jackson Middle
Frankiln County High
Woodland High School
Ridgeland High School
Jackson Co.
Elbert County Middle School
Temple High
Floyd CO CCA
Oglethorpe County FFA
Gladden Middle
Towns County Middle
Gordon Lee
Bowdon FFA
Coahulla Creek High School
Lakeview Fort Oglethorpe
North Murray High School
Cass high
White Co Middle School
Stephens Co. Middle School
Banks county middle
Franklin County
LaFayette High
Ashworth Middle
Ashworth Middle
Hart Co Middle
Oconee Middle
Madison Co High School
Habersham Central FFA
White Co FFA
Fannin Middle
Ringgold high
East Hall High School
Franklin County Middle FFA
Banks Co High
Banks Co High
Jasper Middle FFA
Sonoraville High
Pickens County Middle FFA
Oglethorpe County Middle School
Loganville High
Madison County Middle
Madison County Middle
North Hall High
Malcom Bridge Middle
Rabun County
WR Coile Middle School
Murray County FFA
North Habersham Middle School
Pickens County FFA
Rockdale Career Academy
Hart County High School
Heritage Middle
Adairsville High School
Apalachee High School
Clarke Middle
Pickens County FFA
Morgan County High School
Burney Harris Lyons Middle School