The Area V Ag Comm CDE was held on Tuesday, December 9, 2014 on the campus
of Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College. Rosters have been checked and
results should be considered official.

Big THANKS to the college students from ABAC and UGA-Tifton who assisted in
the CDE: *Amanda Miller, Ben Pope, Ben Richardson, Sara Jenkins, Addie
Thomason, Megan Hise, Sydney Hayes, and Michael Herrin.*

The top two teams will represent Area V at the State Ag Comm CDE to be held
in February at Ft. Valley State University:

First Place: The *Ben Hill* FFA Chapter, Advisor Mr. Harry Tucker
Members are: *Kassie Dierker*, *Shyann Dorough*, and *Skylar Dorough*

Second Place: The *Thomasville* FFA Chapter, Advisor Mr. Todd Creech
Members are: *Coleen Eubanks*, *Lakin Knop*, and *Hannah Teehee*

1. 392 Ben Hill
2. 334 Thomasville
3. 328 Miller County
4. 308 Colquitt County
5. 254 Early County

*High Individuals:*

1. 144 *Kassie Dierker*, Ben Hill
2. 134 Kylie Wilkes, Colquitt County
3. 126 Skylar Dorough, Ben Hill
4. 122 Shyann Dorough, Ben Hill
5. 120 Preston Clenney, Miller County

CONGRATULATIONS to these teams and congratulations to all the students who
participated in the Ag Comm CDE!

Complete results will be sent Friday after the Area VI CDE.

*Danny BartlettForestry TeacherSouth Region Agricultural Education*
*South Region Ag Comm CDE Superintendent*
*ABAC 34 - 2802 Moore Highway*
*Tifton, GA  31793*

*229/386-3198 (ofc)*