Teachers -
This is the updated list of chapters that have registered for the Area V Floriculture CDE on Tuesday, 12-9-14.  Registration deadline is this Friday.

Chapter Name
Early Co
Miller County FFA Chapter
Worth County Middle School FFA
Worth County High
W.J. Williams Middle
Colquitt County
Northeast Campus- Tift County
Gray JHS
Pelham City Middle School
Mitchell county High
Crisp Middle
Thomas County Middle
Bainbridge Middle
Eighth Street Middle
Tift Co.
Mitchell County Middle
Americus-Sumter County High
Shiver Middle School
Terrell co
Lee County Middle
Liberty County High School
Crisp Middle
C.A.Gray Middle
Ben Hill

Yvette H. Crick
South Region Horticulture Specialist
2802 Moore Highway ABAC 34
Tifton GA 31793
229-386-3213 (office)
912-682-2869 (cell)
  Description: GCPP-134x146[log in to unmask]">