The following teams have registered for the Area V Floriculture CDE to be held next Tuesday, 12-9-14 at ABAC.  If you have not registered please do so today using this link:

2014 Area V Floriculture Registration

Chapter Name
Early Co
Miller County FFA Chapter
Worth County Middle School FFA
Worth County High
W.J. Williams Middle
Colquitt County
Northeast Campus- Tift County
Gray JHS
Pelham City Middle School
Mitchell county
Crisp Middle
Thomas County Middle
Bainbridge Middle
Eighth Street Middle
Tift Co.
Mitchell County Middle
Americus-Sumter County High
Shiver Middle School
Terrell co
Lee County Middle
Liberty County High School
Crisp Middle
C.A.Gray Middle
Ben Hill
Lee County High

Yvette H. Crick
South Region Horticulture Specialist
2802 Moore Highway ABAC 34
Tifton GA 31793
229-386-3213 (office)
912-682-2869 (cell)
  Description: GCPP-134x146[log in to unmask]">