FFA Advisors,

Here is a list of chapters registered for the State Horse CDE. If you have not registered, please do so. January 28th is the closing registration date. Also, if you are ordering T shirts payment is due at the contest registration table. Payment of $12.00 per T shirt can be made to North Region
Please look for the lunch registration to be sent out from Chris Corzine. Ordering your students lunches will help the contest run smoothly.

Kent Benson
North Region Ag Ed
Animal Science Area Teacher

State Horse CDE Registration

Lee County High School
Pike County High School
Madison County Middle School
Warner Robins Middle
Lee County Middle
Long County
Long County
Wilcox County FFA
Adairsville High School
Colquitt County
Oconee Middle
Brantley middle FFA
Jeff Davis High
LaFayette High
Lowndes High School
LaFayette Middle
Thomson-McDuffie Middle School
Franklin Co. High
Loganville Middle School
C.A.Gray Middle
Cherokee High School
Alcovy High School
Eastside High School
Rabun County
Jeff Davis Middle School FFA
Northeast Campus- Tift County High School
Elbert County Middle School
Loganville High School
Eighth Street Middle School
Crisp Middle