Last day to get your horse judging teams registered. I will be ordering T shirts tomorrow morning. Here is the list of registered teams.

Horse Judging Registration Link

Lee County High School
Pike County High School
Madison County Middle School
Warner Robins Middle
Lee County Middle
Long County
Long County
Wilcox County FFA
Adairsville High School
Colquitt County
Oconee Middle
Brantley middle FFA
Jeff Davis High
LaFayette High
Lowndes High School
LaFayette Middle
Thomson-McDuffie Middle School
Franklin Co. High
Loganville Middle School
C.A.Gray Middle
Cherokee High School
Alcovy High School
Eastside High School
Rabun County
Jeff Davis Middle School FFA
Northeast Campus- Tift County High School
Elbert County Middle School
Loganville High School
Eighth Street Middle School
Crisp Middle
W.J. Williams Middle School
Rockdale Career Academy
North Murray
Gilmer High
Malcom Bridge Middle
Effingham County High School
Pike County High School
Pike County Middle School
Walnut Grove High School
East Hall High School
Banks county middle
Crawford County
Clinch Co High
Hart Co Middle
Rabun County High School
Effingham County Middle School
Oglethorpe County High
Bonaire Middle
Fannin High
Red Bud Middle FFA
Luella High School
Dutch Town FFA
Dutch Town FFA
South Effingham High School
Coffee Middle School
Cook High
Lakeview Fort Oglethorpe
Morgan County High School
Athens Christian School
Oglethorpe County Middle School
White Co Middle
Lowndes Middle
Hancock Central
Dodge County
Morgan County Middle
Jefferson County
Franklin County Middle FFA
Apalachee High School
Northwest Whitfield FFA
North Murray
West Jackson Middle