The following schools have registered for the Parliamentary Procedure CDE's to be held on March 3rd at Oglethorpe County High School and March 5th at Gilmer County High School.

Clear Creek Middle  Keith Pankey Junior Team
Bagley Middle  Nelson McCracken Junior Team
Northwest Whitfield  Janet Robbins Senior Team
Murray County  Katie Lents Senior Team
Madison County Middle John Lastly Junior Team
Oconee Middle Junior Chapman  Junior Team
WR Coile Middle Rick Burrell Junior Team
Franklin Co. High  Cale Watkins Senior Team
Morgan County High Kaitlyn Butler Senior Team
Madison County High   Trisha Lastly  Senior Team
Habersham Central  Amy Crump Senior Team
Walnut Grove High  Sean Bryant Senior Team
Washington-Wilkes Michael Atkinson Senior Team
Eastside High  Catrina Pollard Senior Team
Stephens County High Justin Youngblood Senior Team

Stan Mitchell
North Region Director
Agricultural Education
204 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, Ga. 30602
Office 706-552-4468
Cell 706-338-7230
[log in to unmask]