Please see the list of schools below who have registered for the 2015 Nursery Landscape CDE. If you have not registered and plan to do so, please click here. Please remember when you register, we need student names and membership numbers.
T-shirt deadline is Monday at noon.

Area 1
Clear Creek Middle - JR
Coahulla Creek High - SR
LaFayette Middle - JR
Murray County - JR & SR

Area 2
East Jackson High - SR
Eastside High - SR
Loganville High - JR & SR
Madison County High - SR
Oconee Middle - JR
Wilbanks Middle - JR

Josh AllenĀ 
North Region Ag Education
204 Four Towers
Athens, GA 30602
706-552-4466 office
706-202-0770 cell